New Order ‎– Movement

Factory ‎– FACD 05
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Labels, Cinram Pressing


A1 Dreams Never End 3:13
A2 Truth 4:37
A3 Senses 4:45
A4 Chosen Time 4:07
B1 ICB 4:33
B2 The Him 5:29
B3 Doubts Even Here 4:16
B4 Denial 4:20

Companies, etc.



℗1981 A Factory Communications Product: FCL Stereo 33 1/3 RPM Publishing: B Music

Manufactured by PolyGram Inc. and Distributed by PolyGram Distribution Inc., 6000 Cote De Liesse, St-Laurent, Quebec. Made in Canada.

Comes in two editions with different label colours:
This original edition with blue labels and
the US pressing with red labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): FACD 05-A SNB 230 Q̶u̶ CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): FACD 05-B SNB 230 Q̶u̶ CR

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FACT. 50, FACT 50 New Order Movement(LP, Album, A2 ) Factory, Factory FACT. 50, FACT 50 UK 1981 Sell This Version
WPCR-13166/7, WPCR-13581~2 New Order Movement(CD, Album, Promo, RE + CD, Comp, Promo + Dlx, RE, ) London Records, London Records WPCR-13166/7, WPCR-13581~2 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
33CY-1220 New Order Movement(CD, Album) Factory 33CY-1220 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
Fact 50c, FACT 50c New Order Movement(Cass, Album + Box) Factory, Factory Fact 50c, FACT 50c UK 1986 Sell This Version
2564693694 New Order Movement(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + RM) London Records, Rhino Records (2) 2564693694 UK 2008 Sell This Version