New Order ‎– Movement

Factory ‎– FACD 05
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Labels, Quality Pressing


A1 Dreams Never End 3:13
A2 Truth 4:37
A3 Senses 4:45
A4 Chosen Time 4:07
B1 ICB 4:33
B2 The Him 5:29
B3 Doubts Even Here 4:16
B4 Denial 4:20

Companies, etc.



℗1981 A Factory Communications Product: FCL Stereo 33 1/3 RPM Publishing: B Music

Manufactured by PolyGram Inc. and Distributed by PolyGram Distribution Inc., 6000 Cote De Liesse, St-Laurent, Quebec. Made in Canada.

Comes in two editions with different label colours:
This original edition with blue labels and
the US pressing with red labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, Etched): FACD 05-A SNB 230 Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, Etched): FACD 05-B SNB 230 Q

Other Versions (5 of 110) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FACT. 50, FACT 50 New Order Movement(LP, Album, A2 ) Factory, Factory FACT. 50, FACT 50 UK 1981 Sell This Version
70164, FACT. 50 New Order Movement(LP, Album, RE) Factory, Factory 70164, FACT. 50 France 1984 Sell This Version
9 45089-2 New Order Movement(CD, Album, RE, RP, WEA) Qwest Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 45089-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
Factus 50CD, FACD. 50 New Order Movement(CD, Album, RE, 3rd) Factory (US), Factory (US) Factus 50CD, FACD. 50 US 1988 Sell This Version
520018 - 2 New Order Movement(CD, Album, RE, RP, PMD) London Records 520018 - 2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version