New Order ‎– Pumped Full Of Drugs

Columbia ‎– COBY-4138
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Opening Music 2:34
2 Confusion
Written-By – Arthur Baker
3 Love Vigilantes 4:33
4 We All Stand 4:47
5 As It Is When It Was 4:55
6 Sub-Culture 4:56
7 Face Up 5:28
8 Sunrise 7:15
9 This Time Of Night 4:51
10 Blue Monday 9:04

Companies, etc.



Region 2 DVD re-release of the original 1985 VHS (Factory/Ikon FACT 177), recorded live at Shinjuku Koseinenkin Hall, Tokyo on May 2nd 1985. There is no extra material on the DVD but the sound/picture quality is greatly improved and certain camera angles are different to those on the VHS.

Track 1 is the Japanese national anthem.

© 1985 Factory Communications Limited
Manufactured By Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988001 940715
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Fact 177, IKON 17 New Order Pumped Full Of Drugs(VHS, PAL) Factory, Ikon Fact 177, IKON 17 UK 1986 Sell This Version
Fact 177 New Order Pumped Full Of Drugs(VHS, NTSC) Factory Fact 177 US 1986 Sell This Version
78C58-6098 New Order Pumped Full Of Drugs(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC, CLV) Columbia, Factory 78C58-6098 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
COBY-91044 New Order Pumped Full Of Drugs(DVD-V, NTSC, RE) Columbia Music Entertainment COBY-91044 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
COVY-50251 New Order Pumped Full Of Drugs(VHS, RE, NTSC) Factory, Columbia COVY-50251 Japan 2000 Sell This Version