NewOrder* ‎– Republic

London Records ‎– 828413.4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Regret
Producer [Pre-production] – Pascal Gabriel
A2 World
A3 Ruined In A Day
A4 Spooky
A5 Everyone Everywhere
B1 Young Offender
Producer [Pre-production] – Pascal Gabriel
B2 Liar
B3 Chemical
B4 Times Change
B5 Special
B6 Avalanche

Companies, etc.



Recorded & mixed at Real World & RAK.
Designed at Pentagram.
℗ 1993 CentreDate Co. Ltd.
© 1993 CentreDate Co. Ltd.
Marketed in France by Barclay & in Germany by Metronome Musik GmbH.

Made in Holland
LP 828413.1
CD 828413.2
MC 828413.4

On the cassette and insert card the sides are actually named as Side 1 & Side 2.

Slightly different to this version this release features Made in Holland on tape.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42282 84134 6
  • Label Code: LC7654
  • Price Code: BA 581
  • Rights Society: BIEM STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 69) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 413.1 NewOrder* Republic(LP, Album) London Records 828 413.1 UK & Europe 1993 Sell This Version
828413, 828413.4 NewOrder* Republic(Cass, Album) London Records, London Records, Phonokol, Phonokol 828413, 828413.4 Israel 1993 Sell This Version
828413.4 NewOrder* Republic(Cass, Album) London Records, Polycosmic Records 828413.4 Philippines 1993 Sell This Version
828413.2 NewOrder* Republic(CD, Album, Bla) London Records 828413.2 UK & Europe 1993 Sell This Version
113 New Order Republic(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Super Sonic 113 Russia Unknown Sell This Version