Newcleus ‎– Jam On Revenge

Jam-On Productions ‎– JORCD 0031
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Computer Age (Push The Button) 7:40
2 Automan 5:47
3 I'm Not A Robot 4:49
4 Destination Earth (1999) 4:59
5 Jam On Revenge (The Wikki Wikki Song) 6:36
6 Jam On It 6:24
7 No More Runnin' 4:49
8 Jam On It (12-Inch Vocal) 7:59
9 Jam On It (12-Inch Instrumental) 9:48
10 No More Runnin' (Original Arrangement) 6:07

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SUN 4901 Newcleus Jam On Revenge(LP, Album) Sunnyview SUN 4901 US 1984 Sell This Version
JORCD 0032 Newcleus Jam On Revenge(CDr, Album, RE) Jam-On Recordings JORCD 0032 US Unknown Sell This Version
460.21.002 Newcleus Jam On Revenge(Cass, Album) Sunnyview 460.21.002 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
540089 Newcleus Jam On Revenge(LP, Album) Sunnyview, Vogue 540089 France 1984 Sell This Version
none Newcleus Jam On Revenge(LP, Album, TP) Sunnyview none US 1984 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 17, 2019
Would have been nice to have the Promo 12" version of "Computer Age" on this, as well as the full version of "Jam on it".


June 6, 2013
edited over 6 years ago
There is some confusion about this release being a cdr or a cd medium, my copy definately is a regular factory pressed disc.
The song "Where's The Beat" has been extracted due to its not actually being made or even liked by the group