Nick Oliveri And The Mondo Generator* ‎– Dead Planet: SonicSlowMotionTrails

Mother Tongue (2) ‎– Moth 17LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


Dead Planet
A1 Like A Bomb
A2 All The Way Down
A3 Sonic Slow Motion Trails
A4 Basket Case
A5 Lie Detector
A6 So High
A7 Life Of Sin
B1 Mental Hell
B2 She Only Owns You
B3 Take Me Away
B4 I Never Sleep
B5 All Systems Go
B6 Paper Thin
Demolition Day
C1 Intro
C2 All I've Got
C3 I Want You To Die
C4 Demolition Day
C5 Chiefs
C6 Autopilot
C7 Simple Exploding Man
C8 One More Time In Hell
D1 Four Corners
D2 Tornadoes
D3 So High So Low
D4 Demolition Day (Reprise)
D5 Wake Up Screaming
D6 Detroit
D7 Paper Thin

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve and contains five stickers. Has Demolition Day on the second vinyl (Side C & D).

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Booking: Charlie Renton @ Primary Talent International.

"Dead Planet: SonicSlowMotionTrails":
Produced by Nick Oliveri, Nick Raskilanicz & Mathias Schneeberger.
All tracks recorded by Nick Raskilanicz @ Donner & Blitzen.
Except A1, A4 to A6 recorded by Nick Raskilanicz @ Studio 606.
Track A4 additional recording by J. Bradley Cook @ The Pink Castle.

"Demolition Day":
Produced by Nick Oliveri & Mathias Schneeberger.
All tracks recorded, mixed & mastered @ Donner & Blitzen by Mathias Cornelius Schneeberger.

℗ 2006 Mother Tongue / Nick Oliveri © 2006 Mother Tongue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060068 261732
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etchings, stamped): 67435E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etchings, stamped): 67435E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side etchings, stamped): 67435E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side etchings, stamped): 67435E4/A
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP



Add Review



March 13, 2016
The hidden CD track "Sam Hall" is not present on the vinyl