Nick Skitz ‎– Skitzmix 29

Central Station ‎– CSRCD5545
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Various SM29 Megamix
Dj Mix [Megamix] – Nick Skitz
2 Rave Allstars Logical Song (Rave Radio Edit)
3 Cascada What Hurts The Most (Club Radio Edit)
4 Headspinz Feat. Lizzy Pattinson Just Breath (Potatoheadz Mix)
Remix – Potatoheadz*Vocals – Lizzy Pattinson
5 Alex M. Vs. Marc Van Damme Feat. Jorg Schmid (I Just) Died In Your Arms (Original Mix Edit)
Featuring – Jorg Schmid
6 2 Vibez I Believe (Rocco & Bass-T Remix Edit)
Remix – Rocco & Bass-T*
7 Brooklyn Bounce The Theme (Of Progressive Attack) Recall 08 (Single Edit)
8 Rocco & Bass-T* Tell Me When (Single Mix)
9 Jan Wayne & Scarlet (5) I Touch My Self (Handz Up Edit)
Vocals – Scarlet (5)
10 Helena Paparizou Mambo (Dancing DJ's Mix)
Remix – Dancing DJ's*
11 Nick Skitz Feat. Melissa Tkautz I Want Your Love (Brooklyn Bounce Remix)
Remix – Brooklyn BounceVocals – Melissa Tkautz
12 Lazard Your Heart Keeps Burning (Rob Mayth Remix Edit)
Remix – Rob Mayth
13 Pimp! Code We Are The Best (Rob Mayth Edit)
Remix – Rob Mayth
14 Liz Kay Castles In The Sky (Cascada Radio Edit)
Remix – Cascada
15 Stars N Stripes* Self Esteem (Klubbrockerz Radio)
Remix – Klubbrockerz
16 Ultra Flirt I Was Made For Loving You (Original Mix)
17 Twenty 4 Seven Feat. Elle Like Flames (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Elle
18 Master Blaster Can Delight (Radio Mix)
19 Aycan Seduced (Central Seven Radio)
Remix – Central Seven
20 Manian* Feat. Aila Heaven (The Hitmen Remix)
Remix – The Hitmen (3)Vocals – Aila
21 Scooter Jumping All Over The World (Radio Edit)


(C) 2008 Central Station Pty Ltd.
Distributed in Australia by MRA Entertainment.
Mastered at Late Nite Groove.
Made in Australia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9325425049498