Nickelback ‎– All The Right Reasons

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8300-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Follow You Home
Guitar, Vocals – Billy F. Gibbons*
2 Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3 Photograph
4 Animals
5 Savin' Me
Piano – Timmy Dawson
6 Far Away
Strings – Brian Larson
7 Next Contestant
8 Side Of A Bullet
Guitar [Solo] – Dimebag Darrell
9 If Everyone Cared
Piano – Timmy Dawson
10 Someone That You're With
11 Rockstar
Guitar, Vocals – Billy F. Gibbons*Organ – Chris Gestrin

Companies, etc.



This album is dedicated to the memory of Dimebag Darrell and Jan Heyne

Billy F. Gibbons appears courtesy of RCA Records

Mixed at Warehouse Studios, Vancouver, B.C. and Shabby Road, Studio City, CA (Tracks 3 & 6)
Recorded at Mountainview Studios, Abbotsford, B.C.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp./Arm Your Dillo Publishing Inc./Zero-G Music Inc./Black Diesel Music/Black Adder Music (SOCAN).
Administered By Warner-Tamerlane (BMI)

Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.
℗ & © 2005 The All Blacks B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 016861830021
  • Barcode (Text): 0 16861 83002 1
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A535840-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9712
  • Label Code: LC09231

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All