Nicki Minaj ‎– Super Bass

Cash Money Records ‎– B0015776-32, Universal Motown ‎– B0015776-32
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Super Bass
Co-producer – J Mike*Mixed By – Ariel ChobazMixed By [Mix Assistant] – Lyttleton "Cartwheel" Carter*Producer – Kane BeatzProducer [Additional Production] – "First Born"*Recorded By – Ariel ChobazRecorded By [Recording Assistant] – Lyttleton "Cartwheel" Carter*Vocals [Additional] – Esther Dean*Written-By – D. Johnson*, E. Dean*, O. Maraj*
2 Moment 4 Life
Featuring – DrakeMixed By – Ariel ChobazMixed By [Mix Assistant] – Lyttleton "Cartwheel" Carter*Producer – T-MinusRecorded By – Ariel Chobaz, Noah "40" Shebib*Recorded By [Recording Assistant] – Lyttleton "Cartwheel" Carter*, Noel CadastreWritten-By – A. Graham*, N. Sheetheram*, O. Maraj*, T. Williams*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02527 75191 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602527751917
  • Matrix / Runout: A01 DIDX-763915 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50D0

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Nicki Minaj Super Bass(File, AAC, Single, 256) Cash Money Records none Australia 2011
NMSB0322 Nicki Minaj Super Bass(12", Promo) Cash Money Records, Universal Motown NMSB0322 US 2011 Sell This Version
UNW 40063-32 Nicki Minaj Super Bass(CD, Single, Promo) Cash Money Records UNW 40063-32 UK 2011 Sell This Version
NICKISB001 Nicki Minaj Super Bass (Remixes)(12", Promo, Unofficial) Not On Label (Nicki Minaj) NICKISB001 US 2011 Sell This Version
none Nicki Minaj Super Bass(CDr, Single, Promo) Barclay, Universal Music none France 2011 Sell This Version