Nicki Minaj ‎– Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Cash Money Records ‎– B0016530-02, Universal Republic Records ‎– B0016530-02, Young Money Entertainment ‎– B0016530-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Roman Holiday 4:05
2 Come On A Cone 3:05
3 I Am Your Leader
Featuring – Cam'ron, Rick Ross
4 Beez In The Trap
Featuring – 2 Chainz
5 Hov Lane 3:13
6 Roman Reloaded
Featuring – Lil Wayne
7 Champion
Featuring – Drake, Nas, Young Jeezy
8 Right By My Side
Featuring – Chris Brown (4)
9 Sex In The Lounge
Featuring – Bobby V*, Lil Wayne
10 Starships 3:30
11 Pound The Alarm 3:25
12 Whip It 3:15
13 Automatic 3:18
14 Beautiful Sinner 3:47
15 Marilyn Monroe 3:16
16 Young Forever 3:06
17 Fire Burns 2:59
18 Gun Shot
Featuring – Beenie Man
19 Stupid Hoe 3:16

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 94406 7



Add Review



January 1, 2016
edited over 2 years ago
(Quick Review #5)
Listen: #1

Well this was a whole lot better than the first Pink Friday which was an absolutely terrible record. The album is split into two parts, Hip Hop and Pop music and so I will dedicate a section for both.

Hip Hop:
Well she ACTUALLY GOT HIP HOP BEATS. Wow I know crazy thought. But I enjoyed this, sure she still isn't spitting like you could be the king but watch the queen conquer, but still not bad! It was enjoyable and it included some classy Lil Wayne lines that are just hillariously bad like "And the weed purple like a black girl pussy". Overall it's just an enjoyable side besides an absolutely terrible verse by Jeezy, where he honestly sounds like he's choking on a 10 foot BBC. But yea, its all good.

Now I don't listen to much pop at all, and I expected this side to be complete ass. But I enjoyed it. I thought it was fun shit to listen to. Not amazing but I expected to hate it, and I liked it. Thats about all I got to say here besides thank god she had hip hop beats for hip hop and used pop beats for pop music

Overall I enjoyed this project. I'm feeling a Strong 6 to Light 7 on this.