Nicolai Gedda ‎– Nicolai Gedda Tenor

Мелодия ‎– С10-14631-2
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Erstes Griin, Op. 35 No. 4 (J. Kerner)
A2 An Den Sonnenschein, Op. 36 No. 4 (R. Reinick)
A3 Der Himmel, Hat Eine Trane Geweint, Op. 37 No. 1 (F. Rtickert)
A4 Ich Hab’ In Mich Gesogen, Op. 37 No. 5 (F. Riickert)
A5 Fliigel, Fliigel Um Zu Fliegen Iiber Berg Und Tal, Op. 37 No. 8 (F. Riickert)
A6 Rosen, Meer Und Sonne, Op. 37 No. 9 (F. Riickert)
A7 Chanson D’avril (L. Bouilhet) L’hiver Est Passe (V. Hugo)
A8 Postorale (J. Regnard)
B1 Girl Under The Linden
B2 The Month Of May
B3 Springtide, Op. 33 No. 2 (О. Vinje)
B4 I Give My Verse To Spring, Op. 21 No. 3
B5 A Dream, Op. 48 No. 6 (F. Bodenstedt)
B6 Skylark’s Song Is More And More Ringing, Op. 43 No. 1 (A. K. Tolstoy)
B7 ’Tis Not The Wind From The Height, Op. 43 No. 2 (A. K. Tolstoy)
B8 Fresh And Fragrant Is Your Wreath, Op. 48 No. 3 (A. Fet)
B9 It Was In Early Spring, Op. 43 No. 4 (A. K. Tolstoy)
B10 I’m Alone Again, Op. 26 No. 9 (I. Bunin, From T. Shevchenko)
B11 April! It’s A Spring Festival (E. Pailleron, Translated By V. Tushnova)
B12 Spring Waters, Op. 14 No. 11 (F. Tyutchev)



In German (1—6), French (7—9), Swedish (10, 11), Norwegian (12—14) and Russian (15—21)

Recording engineer G. Tses. Editor K. Ivanova
Designer G. Kovalenko. Photo by V. Baranovsky
Запись 1980 г.
Зак. 602

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
С 10-14631-2 Nicolai Gedda Nicolai Gedda Tenor(LP, lam) Мелодия С 10-14631-2 USSR 1981 Sell This Version
33 С10-14631-2 Nicolai Gedda Nicolai Gedda Tenor(LP, RP) Мелодия 33 С10-14631-2 USSR 1982 Sell This Version
С10—14631-2 Nicolai Gedda Recital In The Leningrad Philharmonic Grand Hall(LP) Мелодия С10—14631-2 USSR 1981 Sell This Version