Nicolay ‎– Here

BBE ‎– BBE CD 074
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Here (Intro)
2 I Love The Way You Love
Backing Vocals – Phonte ColemanEngineer [Vocals] – KhrysisFeaturing – Darien Brockington
3 I Am The Man
Backing Vocals – Jada AvenueFeaturing, Backing Vocals – Black Spade
4 Give Her Everything
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Graham Sears Tracey
5 What It Used To Be
Engineer [Vocals] – E. DanFeaturing – Wiz Khalifa
6 Good Days Are Gone
Backing Vocals – ShotymeFeaturing, Backing Vocals – Black Spade
7 Let It Shine For Me
8 The End Is Near
Featuring – Black Spade
9 Adore
Featuring – Purple Saint James
10 Here (Outro)
11 My Story
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Piano, Organ – Luke AustinEngineer [Vocals, Keyboards] – Kevin JacksonEngineer [Vocals] – Val PinkstonFeaturing – Kay (3), Sy Smith

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBECDJ074, BBECD074 Nicolay Here(2xCD, Album, Ltd) BBE, BBE BBECDJ074, BBECD074 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
BBE CD 074 Nicolay Here(CD, Album, Promo) BBE BBE CD 074 US 2006 Sell This Version
BBE LP 074 Nicolay Here(2xLP, Album) BBE BBE LP 074 US 2006 Sell This Version