Nigel Olsson ‎– Nigel Olsson

The Rocket Record Company ‎– PIG-2158, MCA Records ‎– PIG-2158
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Something Lacking In Me 3:06
A2 Don't Break A Heart
Written-By – Jackie DeShannon, Ralph Stevens, Randy Myers
A3 Tides 3:59
A4 Only One Woman
Written-By – Barry, Maurice & Robin Gibb*
A5 Get It Up For Love 3:14
A6 Songs I Sing 2:36
B1 When You Close Your Eyes
Written-By – Tim Moore
B2 Girl, We Got To Keep On 3:04
B3 A Girl Like You 3:24
B4 Something To Belive In 3:30
B5 Just Another Lie
Written-By – Ed Sanford, John Townsend
B6 Can't You See 6:08

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1, B2, B6: Dick James Music, Inc. BMI / Nozy Music, Inc. BMI
Track A2: Plain And Simple Music - ASCAP All rights administrated by Music Of The Times Publishing Corp.
Track A3: Scam, Inc. / Belladonna Music, Inc. - ASCAP
Track A4: Casserole Music Corp. BMI
Track A5: Benchmark Music / Longdog Music - ASCAP
Track A6: Randor Music (London) Ltd. Controlled in the United States & Canada by Almo Music Corp. - ASCAP
Track B1: Burlington Music Corp. / Andustin Music, Inc. - ASCAP
Track B3: Coral Rock Music Corp. - ASCAP
Track B4: United Artists Music Co., Inc. - ASCAP
Track B5: Salmon Music / Muhon Music / Unichappell Music, Inc. BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A, except 回-G-回 stamped): MCA 840 W-1 回-G-回
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B, except 回-G-回 stamped): MCA 841 W-1 回-G-回
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ROLL 2 Nigel Olsson Nigel Olsson(LP, Album) The Rocket Record Company ROLL 2 UK 1975 Sell This Version
1C 062-97 128 Nigel Olsson Nigel Olsson(LP, Album) The Rocket Record Company 1C 062-97 128 Germany 1975 Sell This Version
1 J 062-97128, 1 J062-97.128 Nigel Olsson Nigel Olsson(LP, Album) The Rocket Record Company, The Rocket Record Company 1 J 062-97128, 1 J062-97.128 Spain 1976 Sell This Version
PIGT-2158 Nigel Olsson Nigel Olsson(8-Trk, Album) The Rocket Record Company PIGT-2158 US 1975 Sell This Version
EMIs-7464 , 7464 Nigel Olsson Nigel Olsson(LP, Album) EMI, EMI EMIs-7464 , 7464 Venezuela 1976 Sell This Version