Night Ranger ‎– Tokyo Blitz Greatest Hits Live In Japan

Mausoleum Records ‎– 251038
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Neverland
2 Touch Of Madness
3 My Elusive Mind
4 Sing Me Away
5 Someday I Will
6 Brad Gillis Guitar Solo
7 Rumours In The Air
8 Jeff Watson Guitar Solo
9 Eddie's Coming Out Tonight
10 Sentimental Street
11 Goodbye
12 Forever All Over Again
13 Slap Like Being Born
14 When You Close Your Eyes
15 New York Time
16 Don't Tell Me You Love Me
17 Sister Christian
18 (You Can Still) Rock In America

Companies, etc.



European re-issue of "Rock in Japan Greatest Hits Live in Japan"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5413992510382
  • Matrix / Runout: A521096-01
  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XRCN-2004 Night Ranger Rock In Japan '97(CD, Album) Zero Corporation XRCN-2004 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
CDR DP0012 Night Ranger Big In Japan(2xCD, Album, Dig) Collectors Dream Records CDR DP0012 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
BT 33071 Night Ranger Rock In Japan(CD, Album, RE) Brilliant BT 33071 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
KRB8127-2 Night Ranger Live In Japan(CD, Album) KRB Music Companies KRB8127-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
CLP0616-2 Night Ranger Rock In Japan Greatest Hits Live(CD, Album) Deadline Music CLP0616-2 US 1999 Sell This Version