Nightbringer / Acherontas ‎– The Ruins Of Edom

Agonia Records ‎– ARLP100
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Cyan-Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side Nightbringer
A-I Nightbringer Ingress (The Gates Of Edom)
A-II Nightbringer Mare
Lyrics By [Scribed] – Naas AlcamethMusic By [Composed] – Naas Alcameth
A-III Nightbringer The Grave-Earth's Son
Lyrics By [Scribed] – Ar Ra'd Al Iblis*Music By [Composed] – Naas AlcamethVocals [Additional] – Ar Ra'd Al Iblis*
A-IV Nightbringer Egress (Rebirth From The Ruins)
Side Acherontas
B-V Acherontas Layil לַיְלָה
B-VI Acherontas Reverence For The Scarlet Goddess
Composed By [Created By], Performer [Performed By] – Semjaza 218*

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Lilitu Sigil Crafted By]Vamperess Imperium
  • Bass [5-string Nexion Of Disharmony]Akhkhar (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Concept By [Hermetic Philosophy]Tiphareth (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Cover [Cover Art], Artwork [Additional]Alabas
  • Drums [Skulls & Bones]C.Docre* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Featuring [Special Session Performance]Semjaza 218* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Guitar [6 Strings Of Infernal Devastation], Vocals [Chants & Spells Of Drakonian Sorcery]V.P.9 Acherontas* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Vocals, Electronics [Ambinet], Keyboards [Keys]Naas Alcameth (tracks: A-I to A-IV)
  • Guitar [Swords Of Shin Upon Martian Towers]Parfaxitas 450 (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Layout, Design [Color Arrangements]Perv (3)
  • Lyrics BySemjaza 218* (tracks: B-V, B-VI), Tiphareth (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Music By [All Music Written By], Recorded By [All Music]Nightbringer (tracks: A-I to A-IV)
  • Music By [All]Acherontas Coven* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • PercussionNox Corvus (tracks: A-I to A-IV)
  • Producer [Produced], Mixed By, Mastered ByAcherontas Coven* (tracks: B-V, B-VI), Semjaza 218* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByDave Otero (tracks: A-I to A-IV), Nightbringer (tracks: A-I to A-IV)
  • Vocals [Chants By]Acherontas V.P.9* (tracks: B-V, B-VI), Parfaxitas 450 (tracks: B-V, B-VI), Semjaza 218* (tracks: B-V, B-VI)


Limited to 50 copies.
Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Side Nightbringer:
Recorded, mixed and mastered February 2012 at Flatline Audio in Denver, Colorado.

Side Acherontas:
The new rituals were recorded at Sitra Ahra Studios during January - March 2012.
Drums & vocals recordings were performed at Manos G. Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): 99904E1/A PIRATES PRESS - ARLP100 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): 99904E2/A PIRATES PRESS - ARLP100 B