Nightbringer ‎– Apocalypse Sun

Blood Music (2) ‎– BLOOD-038
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Limited Edition, Clear Frosted With Black Haze


A1 I Am I 6:18
A2 Supplication Before The Throne Of Tehom 7:05
B1 Serpent Of The Midnight Sun 8:56
B2 Upturning The Seventh Chalice 7:01
B3 Excitium: Litany Of The Devouring Earth 5:09
C1 Goblet Of Sulfur And Poison 5:52
C2 The Coils Of Sevekh 4:16
C3 Nephal: The Seat Of Pan-Daimonium 6:29
D1 The Utterance Of Kasab'el 4:40
D2 Fount Of The Nighted God-Head 10:27

Companies, etc.


180-gram frosted clear/black haze vinyl limited to 200 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 109875E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 109875E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 109875E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 109875E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AV110 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun(CD, Album) Avantgarde Music AV110 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
FLAME 57 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun(CD, Album) The Ajna Offensive FLAME 57 US 2010 Sell This Version
AV110 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun(CD, Album, Ltd, Num) Avantgarde Music AV110 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
blood-038r Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, RP, 140) Blood Music (2) blood-038r Finland 2015 Sell This Version
BLOOD-038 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun(2xLP, Album, RM, RE, Ltd) Blood Music (2) BLOOD-038 Finland 2013 Sell This Version