Nightcrawlers Featuring John Reid* ‎– Dont Let The Feeling Go (MK & Tin Tin Out Mixes)

Arista ‎– 74321298824
Cassette, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dont Let The Feeling Go (Tin Tin Out Radio Edit)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Tin Tin Out
2 Dont Let The Feeling Go (MK Radio Edit)
Producer [Additional Production], Mixed By, Edited By – Marc Kinchen (MK)*Remix – MK*



UK pressing. A <a href="/release/54184">German-manufactured edition for the EU market</a> with the same catalog# also exists. The differences are:
- Artwork: EU version has track duration printed on the inlay, UK version has no track duration
- Artwork: EU version has a barcode with dashes, UK has a boxed barcode without dashes
- Disc artwork: on the EU version the background image is more present than on the UK version
- Disc artwork: on the EU version the track duration is listed, on the UK version it isn't
- Disc artwork: text elements are distributed differently on the disc between both releases
- Disc artwork: EU version has rights societies printed on the disc, the UK version has no rights societies
- EU version has SID codes on the disc, the UK version has no SID codes
- EU version manufactured by SonoPress, UK version manufactured by Disctronics

First Avenue Songs/EMI Virgin Music Ltd/BMG Music Publishing Ltd

Produced for MCT.
Tracks 1, 3, 5: Additional production and remix for First Avenue Management.
Tracks 2, 4, 6: Additional production, mix and edit for MCT.

℗ 1995 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Final Vinyl Ltd © Final Viny Ltd 1995

Distributed by BMG, a Bertelsmann Music Group company.

Sleeve: Printed in E.C.
Disc: Made in E.C.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43212 988246