Niki And The Dove* ‎– Instinct

Mercury ‎– none
CDr, Album, Copy Protected, Promo


1 Tomorrow
2 The Drummer
3 In Our Eyes
4 The Gentle Roar
5 Mother Protect
6 Last Night
7 Somebody
8 Love To The Test
9 DJ, Ease My Mind
10 Winterheart
11 The Fox
12 Under The Bridges


Advance factory pressed watermarked CDr. Plastic wallet, colour artwork.

This CD has been watermarked to prevent unauthorised copying. This CD is intended to be listened to solely by the authorised recipient and no portion of its contents may be copied or reproduced in any manner. This inaudible watermark enables us to trace this audio back to you. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3701284 Niki & The Dove Instinct(CD, Album, Sli) Mercury 3701284 UK 2012 Sell This Version
PROCD 185 Niki And The Dove* Instinct(CD, Album, Promo) Sub Pop PROCD 185 US 2012 Sell This Version
060253706780 Niki & The Dove Instinct(LP, Album) TEN AB 060253706780 Sweden 2012 Sell This Version
3702468 Niki & The Dove Instinct(LP) Mercury 3702468 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
2794843 Niki & The Dove Instinct(CD, Album) Mercury 2794843 UK 2012 Sell This Version