Nils Petter Molvær ‎– Streamer (Live)

Okeh ‎– 88843041272
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Frozen 8:09
2 Marrow 9:00
3 Little Indian 4:44
4 Kakonita 4:59
5 Sauna 5:46
6 Simply So 7:21
7 Hurry Slowly (Mungolian Jet Edit)
Remix – Mungolian Jet*Remix [Re-translated By] – Knut Saevik*, DJ Strangefruit*
8 Solid Ether 10:52

Companies, etc.



(P) 2004 MWP/SULA
(C) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment
Dystrybucja w Polsce: Sony Music Entertainment Poland SP. Z O.O.
Made in the EU

Recorded live at the Jazz Happening, Tampere, Finland - Recorded January 1st 2002 at Tempere Jazz Happening, Ginland by Finnish Broadcasting Company (YLE). And at the Marquee Club, London - October 2002.
Track 7 was re-translated at Krise Studios

Produced for YLE by Veli-Pekka Heinonen

Sample credits - thanks to:
FROZEN contains elements from "Reincarnated" by DJ Die, written by D Kausmann, (C) & (P) Full Cycle Records, published by Full Cycle Records/Bucks Music and the voice of Deepika Thathaal, additional bass Bill Laswell.
MARROW contains elements from "Acid Soul" by TIEFSCHWARZ and Rajaskank by HIGH TONE.
HURRY SLOWLY contains elements from Pantytec - Elastobabe (Soul Capsule's Cosmic Warrior Mix) written and produced by Sammy Dee and Zip remixed by Peter Ford and Thomas Melchior (C) prelon, 2002 copyright control and includes samples of "Spaceship Rocket" by FOCUS, written and produced by Phil Asher. Published by Westbury Music Ltd. / Phlash Music.
SOLID ETHER contains a massive doze ... actually the whole track from "Ginger and Fred" by VOOM : VOOM written and produced by Roland W. Appel, Christian Prommer and Peter Kruder.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 8843041272 9
  • Barcode (String): 888430412729
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102287159-0101 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K4
  • Label Code: LC 00288
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0150002ABM, NPMCD1 Nils Petter Molvær Live - Streamer(CD, Album) Sula Records, Sula Records 0150002ABM, NPMCD1 UK 2004 Sell This Version
NPMCD1, 0150002ABM Nils Petter Molvær Streamer - Live(CD, Album, Unofficial) Sula Records (2), A Michael Watt Production (2) NPMCD1, 0150002ABM Russia 2004 Sell This Version
888430412272 Nils Petter Molvær Streamer - Live(CD, Album, RE) Okeh, Sony Music 888430412272 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
THI 57175.2 Nils Petter Molvær Streamer(CD, Album) Thirsty Ear THI 57175.2 US 2006 Sell This Version
THI 57175.2 Nils Petter Molvær Streamer(CD, Album, Unofficial) Thirsty Ear (3) THI 57175.2 Russia 2007 Sell This Version