Nina Hagen ‎– Revolution Ballroom

Activ ‎– ACTIV LP3
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So Bad 4:59
A2 Revolution Ballroom 3:54
A3 Right On Time 3:32
A4 Pollution Pirates 4:15
A5 King Of Hearts 4:37
A6 L'Amore 5:38
B1 Pillow Talk 5:11
B2 Berlin 4:58
B3 I'm Gonna Live The Life 3:49
B4 Gypsy Love 4:41
B5 Omhaidakhandi 5:52
AA1 Wedding Suite: Philly Wedding 3:51
AA2 Wedding Suite: Hard Core Wedding 2:45
BB1 Go Ahead (Dance Version) 4:20
BB2 So Bad (Utah Saints Edit)
Remix – Utah Saints

Companies, etc.



Includes bonus 12" with previously unreleased tracks.

"These tracks were written for Nina Hagen's wedding in 1981. None of these tracks have ever been released anywhere in the known universe. 'Go Ahead' was originally used for a VW Polo advert on German television and became a much sought after record" - Nina Hagen.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
518 233-2 Nina Hagen Revolution Ballroom(CD, Album) Mercury 518 233-2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
ACTIV CD3 Nina Hagen Revolution Ballroom(CD, Album) Activ ACTIV CD3 UK 1995 Sell This Version
PHCR-1234 Nina Hagen Revolution Ballroom(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-1234 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
518 233-4 Nina Hagen Revolution Ballroom(Cass, Album) PolyGram Polska 518 233-4 Poland 1994 Sell This Version