Nina Simone ‎– Little Girl Blue

DOL ‎– DOL712H
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram


A1 Mood Indigo 4:01
A2 Don't Smoke In Bed 3:09
A3 He Needs Me 2:27
A4 Little Girl Blue 4:16
A5 Love Me Or Leave Me 3:20
A6 My Baby Just Care For Me 3:36
A7 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 3:09
A8 African Mailman 3:08
B1 Good Bait 5:25
B2 Plain Gold Ring 3:50
B3 You'll Never Walk Alone 3:58
B4 I Loves You Porgy 4:03
B5 Central Park Blues 3:05
B6 For All We Know 4:00

Companies, etc.


Manufactured in Europe
HQ Virgin Vinyl 180 gram
Printed in 2015 by DOL, a trademark of VINYLOGY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889397557126
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 80505E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 80505E2/B

Other Versions (5 of 88) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BCP-6028, BCP 6028 Nina Simone Little Girl Blue(LP, Album, Mono) Bethlehem Records, Bethlehem Records BCP-6028, BCP 6028 US 1958 Sell This Version
MOTIF005 Nina Simone Little Girl Blue(CD, Album, RE) Motif (3), Delta Music MOTIF005 UK 2009 Sell This Version
JWR 4509, JWR4509 Nina Simone Little Girl Blue(LP, Album, RE, 180) Jazz Wax Records, Jazz Wax Records JWR 4509, JWR4509 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
CD 182469, SPH CD 7003 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me(CD, Album, RE) Sound-Products Holland B.V., Sound-Products Holland B.V. CD 182469, SPH CD 7003 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version
CDGLL 109 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me(CD, Album, RE) Green Line Records CDGLL 109 Europe 1987 Sell This Version