Nina Simone ‎– Live In Europe

Trip Records (2) ‎– TLP-8020 (2)
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro & Devils Workshop 3:55
A2 Just In Time 4:60
A3 When I Was A Young Girl 4:50
A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:50
B1 Ne Me Quitte Pas
Written-By [Uncredited] – Jacques Brel
B2 To Love Somebody 4:20
B3 Back Lash 3:55
C1 House Of The Rising Sun 6:55
C2 See Line Woman 4:30
C3 Please Read Me 3:20
D1 Life 11:10
D2 Gin House Blues 5:55


(B1) is spelled incorrectly as "No Me Guitte Pas" on both the label and the sleeve.

(B2) is mis-titled as "The Way I Love You" on both the label and the sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TLP-8020 (2) Nina Simone Live In Europe(2xLP, Album) Trip Records (2) TLP-8020 (2) US Unknown Sell This Version
COUNT 9 Nina Simone Nina Simone(LP, Album, RE) Dakota COUNT 9 UK 1982 Sell This Version
MJFLP002 Nina Simone 1968 (Recorded Live At Montreux Jazz Festival)(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Gat) Montreux Jazz Festival MJFLP002 Switzerland 2015 Sell This Version
Album 167 Nina Simone The Great Show Of Nina Simone Live In Paris(2xLP, RP, Gat) Disques Festival Album 167 France Unknown Sell This Version
401672 Nina Simone The Great Show Of Nina Simone Live In Paris(CD, Album, RE) Accord 401672 France 1988 Sell This Version