Nina Simone ‎– My Way

Disques Adès ‎– STC2402
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 My Way 5:06
A2 Black Is The Colour 3:01
A3 Angel Of The Morning 3:09
A4 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 2:51
A5 I Loves You Porgy 4:00
B1 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:35
B2 The Gal From Joe's 2:03
B3 Blue Prelude 4:32
B4 Work Song 2:50
B5 Satin Doll 3:27
C1 House Of The Rising Sun (Live Recording) 7:00
C2 Gin House Blues (Live Recording) 6:14
C3 Little Liza Jane (Live Recording) 4:01
D1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Live Recording) 3:54
D2 Just In Time (Live Recording) 4:33
D3 Sea Lion Woman (Live Recording) 3:53
D4 Ne Me Quitte Pas (Live Recording) 5:06

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STAR 2402 Nina Simone My Way(2xLP, Comp) Telstar STAR 2402 France 1989 Sell This Version
1TCD2402 Nina Simone My Way(CD, Comp) RTE 1TCD2402 France 1989 Sell This Version
STAC 2402 Nina Simone My Way(Cass, Comp) Telstar STAC 2402 France 1989 Sell This Version