Nine Inch Nails, Linkin Park ‎– Nine Inch Nails

Universal (3) ‎– XR-1327 XR-0701
2 × CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Foldout Digipak


Disc 1: Nine Inch Nails
1 All The Love In The World
2 Hand That Feeds, The
3 Every Day Is Exactly The Same
4 Beside You In Time
5 Getting Smaller
6 The Collector
7 Only
8 You Know What You Are?
9 Right Where It Belongs
10 With Teeth
11 Sunsports
12 Love Is Not Enough
13 Line Begins To Blur, The
14 Head Like A Hole
15 Terrible Lie
16 Down In It
17 Sanctifing
18 MetaL
19 Something I Can Never Have
Disc 2: Linkin Park
1 Reading My Eyes
2 Qwerty
3 Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
4 Papercut
5 Dont Stay
6 Believe Me
7 Jigge What
8 With You
9 Encore
10 High Voitage
11 My December
12 Forgotten
13 Crawling
14 One Step Closer
15 Cure For The Itch
16 Pushing Me Away
17 Standing In The Middle
18 Sold My Soul To Yo Mama

Companies, etc.


Two discs housed in unusual foldout Digipak casing.
Disc 1 contains tracks by Nine Inch Nails.
Disc 2 is tracks by Linkin Park.
English lyric translations for all tracks with plenty of grammatical errors and ommisiions. The text around each of the discs is well dodgy too!
Sound recorded onto 'XRCD2' 24 Bit Extended resolution CD's (whatever that means).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6106031601255