Nine Inch Nails ‎– On The Downward Spiral

Storm Bird Ltd ‎– STB3020
2 × DVD, Unofficial Release


1 Terrible Lie
2 Sin
3 March Of The Pigs
4 Something I Can Never Have
5 Closer
6 Reptile
7 Wish
8 Suck
9 Burn
10 The Only Time
11 Down In It
12 Dead Souls
13 Help Me I Am In Hell
14 Happiness In Slavery
15 Head Like A Hole

Companies, etc.


DVD 1: Broadcasting Live (Documentation, Interviews)
DVD 2: On The Downward Spiral (Live Concert)

Barcode: 8 23880 03020 8
Made in the EU.

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OCTO 039 Nine Inch Nails Woodstock 94(CD) Octopus OCTO 039 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
H 88008 Nine Inch Nails Closer(CD, Unofficial) Hot Shots H 88008 1994 Sell This Version
KTS 343, KTS343 Nine Inch Nails When The Whip Comes Down(CDr, Unofficial) Kiss The Stone, Kiss The Stone KTS 343, KTS343 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
SFMCD295 Nine Inch Nails Live To Air(CD, Unofficial, Ind) sfm SFMCD295 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
KLCD5070 Nine Inch Nails Woodstock '94(CD, RM, Unofficial) Klondike Records (3) KLCD5070 Cyprus 2016 Sell This Version