Nino Nardini / Roger Roger ‎– Retro Collection 1

Mondiophone ‎– MON-CD 116
CD, Compilation


Jungle Obsession
1 Nino Nardini Jungle Obsession
2 Nino Nardini Murmuring Leaves
3 Nino Nardini Mowgli
4 Nino Nardini Bagheera
5 Nino Nardini Creeping Danger
6 Nino Nardini Malaysia
7 Nino Nardini Jungle Spell
8 Nino Nardini The White Snake
9 Nino Nardini Shere Khan
10 Nino Nardini Tropical Call
11 Nino Nardini Bali Girl
12 Nino Nardini Jungle Mistery
Kitsch Electronic
13 Roger Roger Hot Flashes
14 Roger Roger Crazy Days
15 Roger Roger Rocky Lights
16 Roger Roger Happy Ride
17 Roger Roger Flash Happy
18 Roger Roger Spin Zone
19 Roger Roger Flow Mobile
20 Roger Roger Kitchen Sink
21 Roger Roger Rhythm In Rock
22 Roger Roger Eccentricity 1
23 Roger Roger Eccentricity 2
24 Roger Roger Crocker Beat
25 Roger Roger Haunted House
26 Roger Roger Spikey Rhythm

Companies, etc.



This collection combines:
Tracks 1-12 previously released on Jungle Obssession.
Tracks 13-26 previously released on Pop Electronique with different tracks names but in the same order.

Comes in jewel case.
Backcover read:
Printed & Made in Switzerland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1927
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout: 211572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5P01