Nirvana ‎– In Utero

Geffen Records ‎– 4002508
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Serve The Servants
A2 Scentless Apprentice
Music By – Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic
A3 Heart-Shaped Box
Engineer [2nd Engineer With Scott Litt] – Adam KasperMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Scott Litt
A4 Rape Me
A5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
A6 Dumb
Cello – Kera Schaley
B1 Very Ape
B2 Milk It
B3 Pennyroyal Tea
B4 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
B5 Tourette's
B6 All Apologies
Cello – Kera SchaleyEngineer [2nd Engineer With Scott Litt] – Adam KasperMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Scott Litt

Companies, etc.


  • Art Direction, DesignKurt Cobain, Robert Fisher (4)
  • Artwork By [Muscle System (Pregnant Woman)] – Alex Grey
  • Artwork By [Symbols] – Rodger Ferris
  • BassKrist Novoselic
  • DrumsDave Grohl
  • Guitar, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics ByKurt Cobain
  • Photography – Charles Peterson, Karen Mason, Kurt Cobain, Michael Lavine, Neil Wallace, Robert Fisher, Wendy O'Connor
  • Producer, Recorded BySteve Albini
  • TechnicianBob Weston*

Other Versions (5 of 286) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DGCD-24607 Nirvana In Utero(CD, Album, DAD) DGC, Sub Pop DGCD-24607 US 1993 Sell This Version
0600753453049 Nirvana In Utero(Blu-ray-R, Album, Unofficial, Multichannel) DGC 0600753453049 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
GED 24536, 424 536-2 Nirvana In Utero(CD, Album, Promo, RE) Geffen Records, Sub Pop, Helicon Records GED 24536, 424 536-2 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
GEFC-24536 Nirvana In Utero(Cass, Album) Geffen Records, Sub Pop GEFC-24536 Australia 1993 Sell This Version
GEF 24536 P Nirvana In Utero(LP, Album, Unofficial, Num) Geffen Records (2), EMI Ltd. GEF 24536 P UK 1993 Sell This Version