Nirvana ‎– Love Us Loudly

Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA019LP
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Clear
All Media, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


A1 Love Buzz 3:42
A2 Floyd The Barber 2:20
A3 Downer 3:13
A4 Mexican Seafood 2:00
A5 Spank Thru 3:22
B1 Hairspray Queen 4:31
B2 Pen Cap Chew 4:10
B3 Intro 0:55
B4 Drain You 3:34
C1 Aneurysm 4:31
C2 School 2:35
C3 Floyd The Barber 2:27
C4 Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:47
C5 About A Girl 2:54
D1 Breed 3:15
D2 Come As You Are 3:35
D3 Lithium 4:44
D4 Territorial Pissings 4:18

Companies, etc.


Love Us Loudly ⦁ 1987 & 1991 Broadcasts

Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Tracks A1-B2 from a live broadcast by KAOS Community Radio, Olympia, WA, 5th June 1987.
Tracks B3-D4 from a live broadcast recorded at Pat O'Brien Pavilion Del Mar Fairground, CA, 28th December 1991.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341505445
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Stamped)): 146187E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Stamped)): 146187E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (Stamped)): 146187E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D (Stamped)): 146187E4/A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 12, 2017

For the KAOS session, White Lace and Strange as well as Annorexorcist, presumably because they were released on WTLO. For the Del Mar show, this appears to be the same source used on the recent "California Live 1991" bootleg LP, as both are missing Polly and Sliver. The Del Mar show has to be one of the most bootlegged Nirvana shows in existence, yet most of them are incomplete. I just don't get it...


April 1, 2017

Two incomplete shows on 2 LPs, so this is essentially a compilation.