Nirvana ‎– Nirvana

Geffen Records ‎– 493 523-4, Universal ‎– 493 523-4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 You Know You're Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A6 Come As You Are
A7 Lithium
A8 In Bloom
B9 Heart-Shaped Box
B10 Pennyroyal Tea
B11 Rape Me
B12 Dumb
B13 All Apologies
B14 The Man Who Sold The World
B15 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Companies, etc.


The tracks are consecutively numbered.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 06949 35234 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 606949352349

Other Versions (5 of 82) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0694935232 Nirvana Nirvana(CD, Comp, RM) Geffen Records, Sub Pop 0694935232 US 2002 Sell This Version
0602547378781 Nirvana Nirvana(LP, Comp, RE, 180) DGC, Sub Pop 0602547378781 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
VK 1727 Nirvana Nirvana(CD, Comp, RM, Unofficial) Vigin VK 1727 Unknown Sell This Version
SL-114ABC Nirvana Nirvana(3xHDCD, Comp) BMG SL-114ABC Hong Kong 2003 Sell This Version
493 5234 Nirvana Nirvana(Cass, Comp, RM) Geffen Records 493 5234 Indonesia 2002 Sell This Version