Niscience Members ‎– Niscience Is The Sweetest Flower

Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 He Came To Teach Us Love
Guitar – Mystra BradleyVoice – David Olan LeeWritten-By – Godine Weiss
A2 Heart's Opening
Piano – Mignon ShreveVoice – Natiti StanigarWritten-By – Ranteeh Knight
A3 That Naughty Little Ego Of Mine
Guitar – Mystra BardleyHarmonica – Virgil Smith (2)Jew's Harp – Silas ElashPercussion – Gaius MartinVoice – Asora Wood, David Olan Lee, Donica Pedroza, Khalisa Lord, Philo LienWritten-By – Donica Pedroza
A4 In My Father's House
Guitar – Chyrelle Martin, Mystra BradleyPiano – Philo LienWritten-By – Chyrelle Martin
A5 Restitution Samba
Voice – David Olan LeeWritten-By, Guitar – Mystra Bradley
A6 My Lord Does Love Me
Guitar – Asora Wood, Mystra Bradley, Virgil Smith (2)Mandolin – Gaius MartinViolin – Justinia BradfordVoice – Asora Wood, Philo Lien, Virgil Smith (2), Vivianne SmithWritten-By – Virgil Smith (2)
A7 Niscience Is The Sweetest Flower
Guitar – Mystra BradleyMusic By – Victor Bell (2)Piano – Philo LienWords By – Rana Jackson
B1 He Reneweth Me
Clarinet – Gaius MartinOrgan – Philo LienPiano – Mignon ShreveVoice – Natiti StanigarWritten-By – Jonathan Murro
B2 Sanctus Jesu Christus
Guitar – Mystra BradleyPiano, Harpsichord – Philo LienWritten-By – Vivianne Smith
B3 O Holy Teacher
Guitar – Mystra BradleyPiano – Philo LienVoice – Chyrelle Martin, Doleta WilliamsWritten-By – Roxana Triche
B4 Song Of The Saints
Piano – Mignon ShreveWritten-By – Mary Margaret Rosenblatt
B5 Jonathan
Piano – Mignon ShreveWritten-By – Bibi Madden
B6 I Was A Stranger
Piano, Arranged By [Choir] – Philo LienViolin – Justinia BradfordWritten-By – Ann Ree Colton

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): 81-7829
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): 81-7830
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): EMC-81-7829-SIDE-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): EMC-81-7829-SIDE-2