Nitro/Noise ‎– Total Nihilism

NoiTekk ‎– NTK 050
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Killer Fuelled Machine
2 Synchronised Beat Fuck
3 Built For War
4 Genesis
5 X
6 No-one Shall Return
7 Armies In The Fire
8 The Drill
9 Menschmaschine
10 Drowning
11 Warcry
12 Killer Fuelled Machine (XP8 Remix)
Remix – XP8
13 X (Phosgore Remix)
Remix – Phosgore
14 Killer Fuelled Machine (Sin DNA Remix)
Remix – Sin DNA*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 025858 036816
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4025858036816
  • Label Code: LC 09355
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DWA 208 Nitro/Noise Total Nihilism(CD, Album) Deathwatch Asia DWA 208 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
VM0055 Nitro/Noise Total Nihilism(CD, Album) Vendetta Music VM0055 US 2012 Sell This Version
DWA 368 Nitro/Noise Total Nihilism (Ultimate Edition)(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Digital World Audio DWA 368 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
none Nitro/Noise Total Nihilism(File, AAC, Album, Ltd, Nor) Vendetta Music none US 2012
DWA 369, DWA368, DWA369 Nitro/Noise Total Nihilism (2CD Ultimate Edition)(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Digital World Audio, Digital World Audio, Digital World Audio DWA 369, DWA368, DWA369 Japan 2015 Sell This Version