Nitty Gritty Dirt Band ‎– Symphonion Dream

United Artists Records ‎– UAG.29850
Vinyl, LP, Album


A Winterwhite (Wind Harp) 3:19
1 Raleigh-Durham Reel
2 Battle Of New Orleans 3:56
3 Bayou Jubilee 4:28
4 Sally Was A Goodun
5 Hey Good Lookin' 1:48
6 Classical Banjo I 10:45
- Malaguena
- Classical Banjo II
7 Daddy Was A Sailor
8 Sleeping On The Beach
9 Santa Monica Pier
10 Ripplin' Waters 5:55
11 (All I Have To Do Is) Dream 3:20
12 Mother Of Love 2:40
13 The Moon Just Turned Blue 2:40
14 Gotta Travel On 7:12
15 Joshua Come Home
B Solstice (Wind Harp)
- Symphonion Montage

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (JONZ TRIDENT scratched in the runout): JONZ+ TRIDENT

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UA-LA469-G Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream(LP, Album, Ter) United Artists Records UA-LA469-G US 1975 Sell This Version
TCK 0603 D Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream(Cass, Album) United Artists Records TCK 0603 D Germany 1975 Sell This Version
BGOCD311 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream(CD, Album, RE, RM) BGO Records BGOCD311 US 1996 Sell This Version
UICY-78352 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Liberty UICY-78352 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
GXH-56 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream(LP, Album) United Artists Records GXH-56 Japan 1980 Sell This Version