Nitzer Ebb ‎– Belief

Mute ‎– STUMM61
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hearts And Minds 3:46
A2 For Fun 3:03
A3 Control I'm Here 3:52
A4 Captivate 3:57
A5 T.W.A. 4:59
B1 Blood Money 4:29
B2 Shame 4:03
B3 Drive 5:08
B4 Without Belief 4:16

Companies, etc.



All tracks recorded at Worldwide International and mixed at Swanyard Recording Studio except Control I'm Here which was mixed at Konk.

LP comes with black title strip(obi-stip) and printed inner sleeve.

℗1988 ©1989 Mute Records Ltd.
Published by Dying Art Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016025 310616
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): STUMM 61 A2 DAMONT PR-P >
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): STUMM 61 B2 PR-P DAMONT R

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM61 Nitzer Ebb Belief(LP, Album) Mute STUMM61 UK 1989 Sell This Version
M5G 24213 Nitzer Ebb Belief(Cass, Album, 198) Geffen Records M5G 24213 US 1989 Sell This Version
9 24213-2 Nitzer Ebb Belief(CD, Album) Geffen Records 9 24213-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
CSTUMM61 Nitzer Ebb Belief(Cass, Album) Mute CSTUMM61 Sweden 1989 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM61, 5016025610617 Nitzer Ebb Belief(CD, Album, RE, RP) Mute, Mute CDSTUMM61, 5016025610617 UK Unknown Sell This Version