Nitzer Ebb ‎– Showtime

POP Show ‎– D 55.211
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Acercandose (Getting Closer)
A2 Nadie Sabe (Nobody Knows)
A3 La Carga De Un Hombre (One Mans Burden)
A4 Todo Termino (All Over)
A5 Verguenza (Shame)
B1 Hombre Relampago (Lightning Man)
B2 Soga (Rope)
Recorded By – Nitzer Ebb, Paul Kendall
B3 Espera (Hold On)
B4 Habra Diversion (Fun To Be Had)

Companies, etc.


  • Design [Packaging Design]Simon Granger
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByFlood
  • Recorded ByFlood (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Recorded By, EngineerPaul Kendall (tracks: B2)


Del repertorio MUTE Records / ToCo Intl.
Fabricado por Discos CBS S.A.I.C.F. bajo licencia ABRAXAS S.R.L.

Release has songtitles in spanish.
Release has the song SHAME instead of MY HEART

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF/SADAIC-BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Lado 1): 55211/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Lado 2): D 55211/B

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM72 Nitzer Ebb Showtime(LP, Album) Mute STUMM72 UK 1990 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM72 Nitzer Ebb Showtime(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM72 Scandinavia 1990 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM72 Nitzer Ebb Showtime(CD, Album, RP) Mute CDSTUMM72 UK Unknown Sell This Version
M5G 24284 Nitzer Ebb Showtime(Cass, Album, SR) Geffen Records M5G 24284 US 1990 Sell This Version
STUMM 72 Nitzer Ebb Showtime(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 72 Italy 1990 Sell This Version