Nkono Teles ‎– Fiesta Dancin'

Teno Records ‎– TRLP 001
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fiesta Dancin'
Backing Vocals – Al Jackson*, Charlie Akaa, Dizzy K. Falola, Mandy Brown O*, Stella MonyeBacking Vocals, Instruments, Lead Vocals, Mixed By [Tabs] – Nkono TelesMixed By [RAS] – John MalifeMixed By [Recordisc] – Segun Kola*Mixed By [Remixed at Tabs] – Emma Kalu*
A2 Feel So Fine
Backing Vocals – Charlie Akaa, Mandy Brown O*Backing Vocals, Instrumentation By, Lead Vocals, Mixed By [Tabs] – Nkono TelesGuitar [Tenor] – Oscar ElimbiMixed By [RAS] – Remy NjokuMixed By [Tabs] – Emma Kalu*Saxophone – Essombe Nico*
A3 Hometown Weather
Mixed By [RAS], Programmed By, Synthesizer – Nkono Teles
A4 Be My Lady (Instrumental Mix)
B1 Be My Lady (Vocal Mix)
Backing Vocals – Charlie Akaa, Mandy Brown O*Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Mixed By [Tabs], Performer, Programmed By – Nkono TelesMixed By [Tabs] – Emma Kalu*
B2 Martin Street (New Version)
Electronic Drums [Syndrum], Mixed By [Overdubs] – Gomsi Minus*Instrumentation By – Nkono TelesLead Guitar – Elimbi Oscar*Mixed By [Recordisc] – Segun Kola*
B3 Your Body
Instruments, Mixed By [RAS], Vocals – Nkono TelesMixed By [RAS] – John Malife
B4 Don't Hold Back Your Love (On Me)
Backing Vocals – Mary Brown (4), Veno Marioghae*Lead Vocals, Programmed By, Synthesizer – Nkono TelesMixed By [RAS] – Remy Njoku