No Artist ‎– Exploring Music Recordings

Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dance Of The Comedians, from The Bartered Bride
Composed By – B. Smetana*
A2 Sanctus, from Pope Marcellus Mass
Composed By – G. Palestrina*
A3 Greeting Prelude
Composed By – I. Stravinsky*
A4 Watkin's Ale And Monday's Joy
Composed By – Anonymous
A5 Toccata For Percussion, Third Movement
Composed By – C. Chávez*
A6 Symphony No. 3 For Band, Fourth Movement
Composed By – V. Giannini*
B1 Suite No. 3 In D Major, "Gavotte"
Composed By – J.S. Bach*
B2 Contradance, from Divertimento No. 8 In F Major
Composed By – W.A. Mozart*
B3 En Bateau, from Petite Suite
Composed By – C. Debussy*
B4 Prince Of Denmark March
Composed By – J. Clarke*
B5 Variations on "Sakura"
Composed By – K. Eto*
B6 Nine Hundred Miles
B7 When The Saints Go Marching In

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): XTV134323-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): XTV134324-1A