No Doubt ‎– Boom Box

Interscope Records ‎– B0001502-00
CD, Compilation
CD, Compilation
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Singles 1992-2003
CD1-1 Just A Girl 3:26
CD1-2 It's My Life 3:46
CD1-3 Hey Baby
Featuring – Bounty Killer
CD1-4 Bathwater 4:00
CD1-5 Sunday Morning 4:31
CD1-6 Hella Good 4:02
CD1-7 New 4:24
CD1-8 Underneath It All
Featuring – Lady Saw
CD1-9 Excuse Me Mr. 3:04
CD1-10 Running 4:01
CD1-11 Spiderwebs 4:27
CD1-12 Simple Kind Of Life 4:16
CD1-13 Don't Speak 4:22
CD1-14 Ex-Girlfriend 3:31
CD1-15 Trapped In A Box 3:26
The Videos 1992-2003
DVD1-1 Running
Film Director – Chris Hafner (2)
DVD1-2 Underneath It All
Featuring – Lady SawFilm Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-3 Hello Good
Film Director – Mark Romanek
DVD1-4 Hey Baby
Featuring – Bounty KillerFilm Director – Dave Meyers
DVD1-5 Bathwater
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-6 Simple Kind Of Life
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-7 Ex-Girlfriend
Film Director – Hype Williams
DVD1-8 New
Film Director – Jake Scott
DVD1-9 Oi To The World
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-10 Sunday Morning
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-11 Excuse Me Mr.
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-12 Don't Speak
Film Director – Sophie Muller
DVD1-13 Spiderwebs
Film Director – Marcus Nispel
DVD1-14 Just A Girl
Film Director – Mark Kohr
DVD1-15 Trapped In A Box
Film Director – Myke Zykoff
Everything In Time (B-Sides, Rarities, Remixes)
CD2-1 Big Distraction 3:52
CD2-2 Leftovers 4:29
CD2-3 Under Construction 3:12
CD2-4 Beauty Contest 4:14
CD2-5 Full Circle 3:17
CD2-6 Cellophane Boy 2:53
CD2-7 Everything In Time (Los Angeles) 3:27
CD2-8 You're So Foxy 3:40
CD2-9 Panic 3:09
CD2-10 New Friend
Featuring – Buccaneer
CD2-11 Everything In Time (London) 3:59
CD2-12 Sailin' On 3:35
CD2-13 Oi To The World 2:41
CD2-14 I Throw My Toys Around
Featuring – Elvis Costello
CD2-15 New & Approved (New Remix)
Remix – Philip Steir
CD2-16 A Real Love Survives (Rock Steady Remix)
Featuring – Ms. DynamiteRemix – Nellee Hooper
CD2-17 A Rock Steady Vibe (Rock Steady Remix)
Featuring – Sweetie IrieRemix – Nellee Hooper
Live In The Tragic Kingdom
DVD2-1 Tragic Kingdom
DVD2-2 Excuse Me Mr.
DVD2-3 Different People
DVD2-4 Happy Now?
DVD2-5 D.J.'s
DVD2-6 End It On This
DVD2-7 Just A Girl
DVD2-8 The Climb
DVD2-9 Total Hate
DVD2-10 Hey You
DVD2-11 The Imperial March
DVD2-12 Move On
DVD2-13 Don't Speak
DVD2-14 Sunday Morning
DVD2-15 Spiderwebs
DVD2-16 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Companies, etc.



Tracks CD2-7 to CD2-11, CD2-16, CD2-17 are Previously Unreleased

Also contains a color booklet

Manufactured and distributed in the United States.
Printed in the U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 61130 2
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1, CD2): L388
  • Mould SID Code (CD1, CD2): IFPI 6100
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): L388 5984 B000149502 D31101-04 A
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): L388 5984 B000160702 E31101-11 A
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD1): IFPI L436
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD2): IFPI L434
  • Mould SID Code (DVD1): IFPI 7460
  • Mould SID Code (DVD2): IFPI 7461
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD1): IFPI L436 ∗04V∗ B000165309 10
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD2): IFPI L434 ∗01V∗ B000164409 10
  • Other (CD1 Catalog Number): B0001495-02
  • Other (CD2 Catalog Number): B0001607-02
  • Other (DVD1 Catalog Number): B0001653-09
  • Other (DVD2 Catalog Number): B0001644-09

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602498612606 No Doubt Boom Box(Box, Ltd + 2xCD, Comp + 2xDVD, PAL) Interscope Records 0602498612606 Europe 2003 Sell This Version