No Doubt ‎– Tragic Kingdom

Takt Music (3) ‎– T 051
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Spiderwebs 4:28
A2 Excuse Me Mr 3:04
A3 Just A Girl 3:29
A4 Happy Now? 3:43
A5 Different People 4:34
A6 Hey You 3:34
A7 The Climb 6:37
B1 Sixteen 3:21
B2 Sunday Morning 4:33
B3 Don't Speak 4:23
B4 You Can Do It 4:13
B5 World Go 'Round 4:09
B6 End It On This 3:45
B7 Tragic Kingdom 5:31

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
92580-2 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom(CD, Album) Trauma Records (2), Interscope Records 92580-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
490 003-2, IND 90003 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom(CD, Album, RP) Interscope Records, Trauma Records (2), MCA Records 490 003-2, IND 90003 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
CDINT(WF)412 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom(CD, Album) Interscope Records, MCA Records CDINT(WF)412 South Africa 1995 Sell This Version
606944900034 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom(Cass, Album) BMG Ariola De Colombia S.A. 606944900034 Colombia 1996 Sell This Version
92580-1 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu) Interscope Records, Trauma Records (2) 92580-1 US 2014 Sell This Version