No Security / Valvontakomissio ‎– No Security / Kehtolaulu

Finn Records ‎– FINN REC. 004
Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, Mispress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Security Vansinne
A2 No Security Krig
A3 No Security Religion - En Fara
A4 No Security Är Det Fritt?
A5 No Security Militär
A6 No Security Född Till Slakt
A7 No Security Styrd
A8 No Security It's Time To Act
A9 No Security När?
A10 No Security Bister Verklighet
A11 No Security Ändring
A12 No Security Raka Rör
A13 No Security Ynkryggar
Written-By – Totalitär
A12 No Security Another Religion Another War
Written-By – Varukers*
B1 Valvontakomissio Kulutusjuhlaa
B2 Valvontakomissio Sisäinen Tuska
B3 Valvontakomissio Kärsivä Sielu
B4 Valvontakomissio Kehtolaulu
B5 Valvontakomissio Pelkkä Kuollut Elämä
B6 Valvontakomissio Unohdettu Sankari
B7 Valvontakomissio Mennyt Maailma
B8 Valvontakomissio Hardcore
B9 Valvontakomissio Hedelmä
B10 Valvontakomissio Ajattelemista
B11 Valvontakomissio Pikkusisko
B12 Valvontakomissio Niin Paljon Kulkee
B13 Valvontakomissio Herran Nimessä
B14 Valvontakomissio Tunnustus


The label sent the wrong mastertape for No Security resulting in 15 copies made with a different No Security recording than the official version. Also the recording is from Balsta Slott Studio while the correct press was recorded in Studio Underground few weeks later
Tracks B1 to B14 on June 16th and June 17th, 1990 @ Musiikkistudio Syke Oy.
15 copies was pressed

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All