No Use For A Name ‎– Live In A Dive

Fat Wreck Chords ‎– FAT622-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Presenter [By] – Hico (2)
A2 Invincible
A3 Coming Too Close
A4 Chasing Rainbows
A5 On The Outside
Vocals [Guest] – Karina*
A6 Straight From The Jacket
A7 Soulmate
A8 Not Your Savior
A9 Don't Miss The Train
A10 Justified Black Eye
B11 Gene And Paul, I Hate You Most Of All And Ace, You're The Ace And Peter You're The Cat!!!
B12 Sara Fisher
B13 Room 19
B14 The Answer Is Still No
B15 Martian
Written-By – Misfits
B16 Hail To The King
B17 Feeding The Fire
B18 Exit
B19 6 Degrees From Misty
B20 Redemption Song
Written-By – Bob Marley

Companies, etc.



Recorded: Live in L.A. & S.F., CA. November 2000.
Remote truck: Le Mobile (Hollywood).
Mixed at: Motor Studios in S.F.
Mastered: at Oasis.

No Use (Pizza Chief Music, BMI © 2001)

Issued with insert and comicbook.

Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 51097-0622-1 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 751097062210
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): OASIS FAT 622-1 A ['DcBφs' mooshed signature] 6069.1(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): OASIS FAT 622-1 B RE1 ['DcBφs' mooshed signature] 6250.2 (3)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FAT622-2 No Use For A Name Live In A Dive(CD, Album, Enh) Fat Wreck Chords FAT622-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
FAT622-1 No Use For A Name Live In A Dive(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Fat Wreck Chords FAT622-1 US 2001 Sell This Version