Nokturnal Mortum ‎– Мировоззрение

Heritage Recordings ‎– HRLP006
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


  • Artwork [Art Direction], Concept By, DesignSir Gorgoroth
  • Drums, PercussionMunruthel
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Lyre [Wheelyre], Jew's Harp [Drymba / Mouth Harp], Sopilka [Telynka], Cobza [Kobza], Percussion, Artwork [Art Direction], Concept By, Cover [Front Cover Photo]Varggoth*
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Andrey Veryovkin, Brian Elliott, Vladimir Belatov
  • Engineer [Knjaz Varggoth's Vocals Engineered By]Dmitry Bondarenko
  • Keyboards [All Keyboards], Bass Guitar, Flute [Flutes], Sopilka [Sopilkas], Ocarina, Bagpipes [Koza / Bagpipe], Zither [Zitra], Percussion, Instruments [Native Instruments]Saturious
  • Lead Guitar [Additional], Bass Guitar [Additional], Guest, Engineer [Engineered By]Sergey Kondratiev*
  • Music By [All Music Created By]Nokturnal Mortum
  • Photography By [Photo Except Front Cover Photo By]Tatiana Gapon
  • Violin, GuestAlafern
  • Vocals [Clean Vocals], Choir, GuestW. Angel


Comes in a gatefold cover and with printed innersleeves and poster.

Track D4 is not mentioned on the cover.

Recorded at Mart Studio, Kharkiv, Ukraine during spring 2002 - summer 2004
Mixed at OSF studio, Kharkiv, Ukraine during winter-spring 2012
Mastered at Mana Recording studio, Florida, USA during summer 2012
All Knjaz Varggoth's vocals recorded at the Beat Studio, Kharkiv during winter 2004
All intros and interludes recorded at OSF studio, Kharkiv, Ukraine during summer 2004

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OMCD8 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение(CD, Album) Oriana Productions OMCD8 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
HRLP006 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Yel + Box, Ltd, Num) Heritage Recordings HRLP006 Poland 2017 Sell This Version
NC 090 Nokturnal Mortum Weltanschauung / The Taste Of Victory(3xLP) No Colours Records NC 090 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
OMCD15 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение Weltanschauung(CD, Album, RE, RM + CD, Album, RE + Dlx) Oriana Productions OMCD15 Ukraine 2013 Sell This Version
OMCD15 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение Weltanschauung(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP + CD, Album, RE, RP + Dlx, R) Oriana Productions OMCD15 Ukraine 2016 Sell This Version