Nomeansno ‎– Live And Cuddly

Alternative Tentacles ‎– VIRUS 97CD
CD, Album


1 Intro (Radio Finland) / It's Catching Up 4:10
2 Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue 3:07
3 Rags And Bones 5:22
4 Body Bag 6:38
5 Brother Rat 2:11
6 What Slayde Says 8:44
7 Some Bodies 4:39
8 Teresa, Give Me That Knife 2:20
9 Victory 7:51
10 Dark Ages 5:37
11 The End Of All Things 5:40
12 The Day Everything Became Nothing 5:30
13 Dead Souls 1:49
14 Metronome 7:35
15 No Fucking 1:42

Companies, etc.



Disctronics Pressing. Disc has solid white background.

These recordings were taken from live shows in Vera, Groningen and Effenaar, Eindhoven, Holland, Spring 1990.

Licensed from Wrong Records.
"Another Wright made Wrong record"
Wrong Records is a wholly owned subsidiary of Wright Bros., Inc., Victoria, B.C., Canada.
All Wrights Reserved. Enforced with hockey sticks.

Alternative Tentacles Records manufactured and released the world's eleventh NoMeansNo record (Live & Cuddly) in May, 1991.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 21616-0097-2 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 721616009729
  • Matrix / Runout: 128310-D1-4349-2 DISCTRONICS USA **VIRUS 97 CD**

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K 130C Nomeansno Live And Cuddly(CD, Album) Konkurrel K 130C Europe 1991 Sell This Version
VIRUS 97C Nomeansno Live And Cuddly(Cass) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 97C US 1991 Sell This Version
VIRUS 97 Nomeansno Live And Cuddly(2xLP, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 97 US 1991 Sell This Version
VIRUS 97CD Nomeansno Live And Cuddly(CD, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 97CD US 1991 Sell This Version
SIN 104 Nomeansno Live And Cuddly(Cass, Album, RE) Antena Krzyku SIN 104 Poland 1995 Sell This Version