Norma Jean ‎– Polar Similar

Solid State ‎– TND000057
2 × Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Numbered, Midnight Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I. The Planet
Guitar, Featuring – Josh Barber (2)
A2 Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
Guitar, Featuring – Josh Barber (2)
A3 Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda 2:16
A4 1,000,000 Watts
Piano, Organ – Adam Putman
A5 II. The People 2:14
B1 Death Is A Living Partner 2:18
B2 Synthetic Sun 3:50
B3 Reaction
Backing Vocals – Adam Putman
B4 III. The Nebula 3:16
C1 The Close And Discontent 2:34
C2 An Ocean Of War 3:28
C3 A Thousand Years A Minute 5:58
D1 Children Of The Dead 3:08
D2 IV. The Nexus
Piano, Organ – Adam Putman



Limited edition pressing - 250 Black & White and 250 Midnight Blue (This one).
Description on MerchNow:
Vinyl Box Elements:
4 LP Lithographs
1 Transparent lyric sheet
1 Feather
1 Black Envelope
2 LPs
2 Printed Jackets
Each Box Is Hand Numbered
Brand new song “Children Of The Dead"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 10488 022949

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TND000057 Norma Jean Polar Similar(CD, Album) Solid State TND000057 US 2016 Sell This Version
TNV000057 Norma Jean Polar Similar(2xLP, Album, Opa) Solid State TNV000057 UK, Europe & US 2016 Sell This Version
TND000057 Norma Jean Polar Similar(13xFile, AAC, Album) Solid State TND000057 2016
TND000057 Norma Jean Polar Similar(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Solid State TND000057 2016
TNV000057 Norma Jean Polar Similar(2xLP, Ltd, Pur) Solid State TNV000057 US 2016 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



December 19, 2018
Just received my set. I'm missing the lithograph with the flowers. Does anybody else have this issue?