Nosferatu (4) ‎– Rise

Cleopatra ‎– CLEO 51852
CD, Album


1 The Gathering 2:15
2 Rise 5:03
3 Dark Angel 5:46
4 Her Heaven 5:44
5 Lucy Is Red 5:20
6 Lament 6:43
7 Alone 5:55
8 Vampyres Cry 3:50
9 Crysania 6:02
10 Siren 5:42
11 Away 3:18
12 Close 6:44

Companies, etc.



Recorded and Mixed at the House In The Woods Studio. Bletchingley, Surrey, England in January and February 1993.
Mastered at CB Sound.
Licensed from Possession Records.
Made in the U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 41157-5185-2 8
  • Matrix / Runout: 132701-D3-5094-2 DISCTRONICS USA *CLEO 5185*

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POSS TX006 Nösferätu* Rise(LP, Album) Possession Records POSS TX006 UK 1993 Sell This Version
POSS LP-006 Nosferatu (4) Rise(LP, Album, TP) Possession Records POSS LP-006 UK 1993 Sell This Version
EFA-CD 70011 Nosferatu (4) Rise(CD, Album) Hades Records EFA-CD 70011 UK 1997 Sell This Version
POSS CD006, POSS CD 006 Nosferatu (4) Rise(CD, Album) Possession Records, Possession Records POSS CD006, POSS CD 006 UK 1993 Sell This Version
012 Nosferatu (4) Rise(Cass, Album) Black Flames Productions 012 Poland 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 14, 2017

Extremely rare and melodic Gothic Rock. This is a classic that's hard to find for a good price so if you can get it, do so. I must've listened to this CD 5 times after it arrived in the mail. The opening song sends shivers up my spine with the intro in particular. "Siren", "Lament", and "Vampyres Cry" are also standout tracks that really dig into the spirit of Gothic Rock.