Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Born Again

Bad Boy Entertainment ‎– 78612-73023-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Born Again (Intro)
Mixed By – Roger CheProducer – Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre, J Dub
A2 Notorious B.I.G.
Featuring – Lil' Kim, Puff DaddyMixed By – Michael PattersonProducer – Daven "Prestige" VanderpoolRecorded By – Michael Patterson, Tom Cassel
A3 Dead Wrong
Featuring – EminemProducer – Chucky Thompson, Mario WinansRecorded By – Chris Conway
A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep
Featuring – Big Tymers, Hot BoysProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mannie Fresh
B1 Dangerous MC's
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Mark Curry, Snoop DoggProducer – Nottz
B2 Biggie
Featuring – Junior M.A.F.I.A.Producer – Nashiem MyrickRecorded By, Mixed By – Joe Perrera
B3 Niggas
Co-producer – Mario WinansProducer – Clemont Mack, Ramahn "Jer-Z" HerbertScratches – I-Roc
B4 Big Booty Hoes
Featuring – Too ShortMixed By – Paul LogusProducer – Daven "Prestige" VanderpoolRecorded By – Marc PfafflinScratches – I-Roc
B5 Would You Die For Me
Featuring – Lil' Kim, Puff DaddyProducer – Daven "Prestige" VanderpoolRecorded By, Mixed By – Michael Patterson
C1 Come On
Featuring – Sadat XMixed By – Cus (2)Producer – Clark KentRecorded By – Ben Allen*, Jim Janik
C2 Rap Phenomenon
Featuring – Method Man & RedmanMixed By – Eddie SanchoProducer – DJ PremierRecorded By – Eddie Sancho, Joe Perrera
C3 Let Me Get Down
Featuring – Craig Mack, G-Dep, Missy ElliottMixed By – Eric "IBO" ButlerProducer – Deric "D-Dot" AngelettieRecorded By – Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
C4 Tonight
Featuring – Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre, Mobb Deep, Puff DaddyMixed By – Tom CasselProducer – Cornbread (2)Recorded By – Michael Patterson, P. Diddy, Rob Paustian, Tom CasselScratches – DJ Fafu
C5 If I Should Die Before I Wake
Featuring – Beanie Sigel, Black Rob, Ice CubeProducer – Coptic, Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie, Henri CharlemagneRecorded By – Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
D1 Who Shot Ya
Producer – Nashiem Myrick
D2 Can I Get Witcha
Bass, Guitar – Ed RasoFeaturing – Lil' CeaseProducer – Chucky ThompsonRecorded By – Jim Janik
D3 I Really Want To Show You
Featuring – K-Ci & JoJo, NasMixed By – Rob PaustianProducer – Fanatic*Recorded By – Jason Goldstein, Rob Paustian
D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro)
Producer – Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre, Voletta WallaceRecorded By, Mixed By – Marc PfafflinVoice – Voletta Wallace


  • KeyboardsTim McKasty (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • Mixed ByEd Raso (tracks: A3, B1, B3, C5, D2), P. Diddy (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B4, C4, D2, D3)
  • ProducerP. Diddy (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B5, C4, D3)
  • Recorded ByEd Raso (tracks: A3, B1, B3, C4, C5, D2), Roger Che (tracks: A1, A3, B5, C4, C5, D2, D3)


℗ & © 1999 Bad Boy Records. Distributed by the local BMG company. A Unit of BMG Entertainment.
All trademarks and logos are protected. Made in the EU.

"Notorious B.I.G." contains samples from "Notorious" by <a href="">Duran Duran</a>.

"Biggie" contains samples from "Hang Your Head In Shame" by <a href="">New York City</a>.

"Big Booty Hoes" contain samples from "Crab Apple" by Idris Muhammed, and "Bust A Nut" by <a href="">Luke</a>.

"Come On" contains samples from "For Mama" by Doc Severinson.

"Rap Phenomenon" contains samples from "Keep Your Hands High" by <a href="">Tracey Lee</a>.

"Let Me Get Down" contains samples from "Love Serenade" by <a href="">Barry White</a>.

"Tonight" contains samples from "Just Say Just Say" by <a href="">Diana Ross</a> & <a href="">Marvin Gaye</a>.

"Who Shot Ya" contains samples from "I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over" by <a href="">David Porter</a>.

"Can I Get Witcha" contains samples from "Livin' It Up (Friday Night)" by <a href="">Bell & James</a>.

"I Really Want To Show You" contains samples from "Charisma" by <a href="">Tom Browne</a>.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 786127302318

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
78612-73023-2 The Notorious B.I.G.* Born Again(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73023-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
8612-73023-2 The Notorious B.I.G.* Born Again(CD, Album) Bad Boy Records (5), Bad Boy Entertainment 8612-73023-2 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
78612 73023 4 Notorious B.I.G. Born Again(Cass, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment, Arista 78612 73023 4 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
78612-73023-2 Notorious B.I.G. Born Again(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73023-2 France 1999 Sell This Version
78612-73023-2 The Notorious B.I.G.* Born Again(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73023-2 Canada 1999 Sell This Version