Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Dreams.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kick In The Door
Remix – Nottz
A2 Dead Wrong
Remix – Jeedo
A3 Dangerous M.C.'s
Remix – Knx*
A4 The What
Remix – Nameless (2)
B1 Ten Crack Commandments
Remix – 14KT
B2 Eryday Skrvgglez
Remix – P.U.D.G.E.
B3 Bust A Nut
Remix – Quelle (2)
B4 The Routine (Think Big)
Remix – Khrysis
C1 Young G's
Remix – Chanes
C2 Ten Crack Commandments
Remix – Brenk Sinatra*
C3 Party And Bullshit
Remix – House Shoes
C4 Flava In Ya Ear
Remix – Nameless (2)
D1 One More Chance
Remix – Knx*
D2 Dert Gets Money
Remix – Dertbeats*
D3 I Got A Story To Tell
Remix – Will Sessions


In 2014, House Shoes sent a handful of Notorious BIG acapellas to producers he was associated with. These are the remixes that were sent back to him. Limited edition release originally available for download in 2014. Released as White Label Only

Limited to 250 hand stamped 2LPs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-Etching Run-Out Groove A Side): FB BIG5102 A S- 94433
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-Etching Run-Out Groove B Side): FB BIG5102 B S- 94434
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-Etching Run-Out Groove C Side): FB BIG5102 C S- 94435
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-Etching Run-Out Groove D Side): FB BIG5102 D S- 94436