Nouvelle Vague ‎– 3

Soyuz Music ‎– PIASR161, [PIAS] Recordings ‎– PIASR161
CD, Album


1 Master And Servant
2 Blister In The Sun
3 Road To Nowhere
4 All My Colours
5 The American
6 Heaven
7 Parade
8 Metal
9 CA Plane Pour Moi
10 Our Lips Are Sealed
11 God Save The Queen
12 Say Hello Wave Goodbye
13 So Lonely

Companies, etc.


For sale in Russia and CIS countries only

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250363462
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-25
  • Matrix / Runout: PIASR161CD
  • Matrix / Runout: PIAS/ООО "СОЮЗ МЬЮЗИК"

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
pfg118cd Nouvelle Vague 3(CD, Album) Peacefrog Records pfg118cd UK 2009 Sell This Version
PIASR161LP, 945.0161.010, 945.0161.020 Nouvelle Vague 3(LP, Album) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR161LP, 945.0161.010, 945.0161.020 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
PIASR161W Nouvelle Vague 3(CDr, Album, Num, Promo, Car) [PIAS] Recordings PIASR161W UK & Europe 2009 Sell This Version
Barcode11CD Nouvelle Vague 3(CD, Album) Barcode Records Barcode11CD Poland 2009 Sell This Version
PIASR161CDX, 945.0161.022 Nouvelle Vague 3(CD, Album, Ltd) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR161CDX, 945.0161.022 Europe 2009 Sell This Version