Nuclearhammer ‎– Frozen Misery

vonfrostrecords ‎– VFR070
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, Blue/White Mix w/ Red Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

Frozen Misery
A1 Intro / Misery
A2 Blasphemous
A3 Hateful
A4 Heretic
Guitar [Additional Guitar], Effects [FX] – CS*
A5 Ravenous
A6 Misanthropy
A7 Frozen / Outro
A8 Blood Angel
Written-By – Von (2)
Rehearsal MMXII / MMXI
B1 Nuclearhammer
B2 The Seeds Of Suffering Remain...
B3 ...And To Rise No More
B4 Cosmic Atomic Hypnosis
B5 Barbwire / Intensifier
B6 Messiah
Written-By – Hellhammer (2)



Blue/white mix with red splatter vinyl limited to 100 copies. All of these copies include a hand-numbered art card, a poster and a double-sided insert. The first 50 copies are the die hard edition, also including a t-shirt and two stickers.

Tracks A1 to A8 were originally released as the Frozen Misery cassette (MMXI), remastered in MMXVI.
Tracks B1 to B5 are taken from rehearsal MMXII. Track B6 is taken from rehearsal MMXI.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STI 029 Nuclearhammer Frozen Misery(Cass, S/Sided, Ltd) Supremacy Through Intolerance STI 029 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
VFR070 Nuclearhammer Frozen Misery(LP, RE, RM) vonfrostrecords VFR070 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
none Nuclearhammer Frozen Misery(8xFile, FLAC, RM) Not On Label (Nuclearhammer Self-released) none Canada 2016
LEGIS XVI Nuclearhammer Frozen Misery(CD, MiniAlbum, Ltd) Nomos Dei Productions LEGIS XVI Russia 2012 Sell This Version