Nurse With Wound ‎– Automating Volume Two

United Dairies ‎– UD030, United Dairies ‎– ud 030
Automating – Volume Two
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Strange Play Of The Mouth
A2 Elderly Man River / Dance Of Fools
B1 Lonely Poisonous Mushroom
B2 Human Human Human
Music By – NWW*, OrganumNarrator – Larry WendtWords By – The Local Band
B3 Lea Tantaaria



"The Strange Play Of The Mouth" was previously released on From A Trench (Trench Musik Kore, 1982), Rising From The Red Sand Volume One (Third Mind Records, 1983), The Pale Plague (Beyond The Pale, 1983) and In Fractured Silence (United Dairies, 1984).

"Elderly Man River" was previously released on Devastate To Liberate (Yangki, 1985) / "Dance Of Fools" on Could You Walk On The Waters (Third Mind Records, 1985).

"Lonely Poisonous Mushroom" was previously released on Freedom In A Vacuum (Freedom In A Vacuum, 1987).

"Human Human Human" was released on Sinister Senile E.P. (Shock, 1990).

"Lea Tantaaria" was previously released on Necropolis, Amphibians & Reptiles (The Music Of Adolf Wölfli) (Musique Brut, 1986) and is based on the painting by Adolf Wölfli.

The credits for B2 are given in the wrong place on the sleeve.
Catalogue number variations are: UD030 on cover, ud 030 on record labels.

Made in England
Printed in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched runout): VD 030 A¹ R A PORKY PRIME CUT.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched runout): VD 030 B R A PORKY PRIME CUT.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All