Nutz ‎– Nutz Too...

A&M Records ‎– PCCY-10173
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Nature Intended 2:50
2 I Want Never Gets 4:14
3 Take It From Me 3:55
4 Change's Coming 3:16
5 Dear Diary 2:58
6 Is It All For Real 2:54
7 Cool Me Down 4:48
8 R.S.D. 3:38
9 The Love You Lost 3:33
10 Sinner 2:55
11 Knife Edge 3:20

Companies, etc.



℗&©1975 A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Pony Canyon, Inc., Japan

Model : Linda Halpin
Clothes courtesy of Sex, 430 Kings Road, London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988013236936
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLS 68306 Nutz Nutz Too...(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLS 68306 UK 1975 Sell This Version
5002, UR 5002 Nutz Nutz Too...(CD, Album, RE) Universum Records (3), Universum Records (3) 5002, UR 5002 Germany 2007 Sell This Version


Add Review



November 18, 2013

Not as superb, diverse and solid as the first LP but almost as good. That being said this LP should not be overlooked. "Cool Me Down" is a solid hard rocker with impressive harmonies. The blistering opening guitar solo on the track entitled "Nature Intended" shows the amazing talent of Mick Devonport. "Take It From Me" is another heavy solid rocker with excellent vocals and good driving hook. Side note: The 45 rpm of Changes Coming 45 (possibly the best rocker on this second LP "Too") is a non LP B side and was called Long Ships. This did not appear on any other record. RIP John Mylett.